alloise bygone
ARTIST: Alloise
Bygone (Alloise)

01. Inception
02. Love Me Or Leave Me
03. I Found You (feat. VIF)
04. She Knows
05. Dancing In The Crowd (with DJ Lutique)
06. Sweet Love
07. Who’s The Fool (feat. Fahot)
08. Until Next Summer (feat. Airport)
09. Man Without A Heart
10. With Eyes Of A Killer (live at Lakeside Studios)
11. Man Without A Heart (Alexander Istratiy lounge mix)
12. Who’s The Fool (DJ Mawrick remix)

Alloise (Алла Московка) – музика, слова
Дмитро Лєонов – клавіші
Денис Донцов – гітара
Микола Марченко – бас-гітара
Олександр Істратій – барабани, саунд-продюсовання

Leave a Reply

Украинская музыка